Alice Stroppel’s Blog


Vases, Bracelets and Polymer Clay Mosaics
Color Vase from 2001

Color Vase from 2001

I no longer post to this blog but have moved everything to Polymer Clay Etc.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Alice, your stuff is fab. I am a polymer clay novice (who is rapidly becoming addicted) and can only dream of producing stuff like yours.

Comment by LisaBabe

Thanks Lisa, I went to your blog, I wish when I was a novice that I had created work as nice as yours. Just so you know I don’t post here much anymore, I’m adding thing to Polymer Clay Etc. Come on over there…see you on twitter too.

Comment by Alice Stroppel

Muchas gracias, por ser seguidora de mi blog,
!!Estoy emocionada¬°¬° Te conozco de varios sitios,soy una gran admiradora de tus trabajos.
Tus creaciones son de un gran colorido, llenos de vitalidad, maravillosos.
Besitos

translated
Thank you very much, for being a follower of my blog, ! I am movedI know your several sites, I am a great admirer of your works. Your creations are of great color, full of vitality, wonderful ones. Little kisses

Comment by Fabi

You’re welcome, thank you for listing the Figurative Artbeat and this site on your blog. Your Sculpture of Venus is fabulous.

Su recepción, gracias por enumerar el Artbeat figurado y este sitio en su blog. Su escultura de Venus es fabulosa.

Comment by Alice Stroppel




Leave a Reply

