Alice Stroppel’s Blog


Highlands Art League Donation
April 28, 2009, 12:10 am
Filed under: Polymer Clay | Tags: , , , , ,

Wine Bottle

wine-bottlecloseupI just finished this wine bottle girl and wine stopper for a fundraiser auction for my art league. Highlands Art League is in Sebring FL, and I just stepped down as director. We have three older buildings that we saved from being torn down, plus a fabulous museum. All on beautiful Lake Jackson. It really is a fabulous place. A great art space.

This bottle was given to me by my friend Jeri. She found it at a garage sale and knew I would love to reuse it for something new.

I  save all my Sky bottles and make women bottles like this. Great fun. I made one for a raffle last fall and it did well for the league.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

