Alice Stroppel’s Blog


Polymer Clay

I have several polymer clay items on sale at my Etsy store. I’m posting a few here.

Black and White Wine Stopper

I have several wine stoppers for purchase and all are different, one of a kind.  They really are lots of fun and just the right gift for a birthday celebration.

The Girls Business Card Holder

The Girls Business Card Holder

Crazy girls and flamingos are the business card holders I offer so far. They always cause a comment. Several of my customers have made a point of telling me how much they enjoy using their card holders.

Miranda"s Sister

Miranda"s Sister

I love making face canes. They all make me laugh. This is a pendant ready for a chain. I wore her out right after I made her and got a comment from almost everyone that crossed my path. Fun.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

